Find Your Local Sales Representative

To find a Piper Product's Sales Representative in your area, please select your state:

>> Sales Reps Outside the United States & Government Sales.
Washington Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota Oregon Wyoming California Nevada Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Texas South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virgina West Virginia Maine New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Massachuesetts Connecticut Rhode Island New Jersey Delaware Maryland

You Seached For: New Mexico

Kris Figueroa / Piper Products, Inc.

Piper Products, Inc.
300 South 84th Ave
Wausau, WI 54401
USA

krisf@piperonline.net
Website: piperonline.net/index.cfm
Phone: 832-277-6046
Fax:

Additional Information:

Director of Sales & Corporate Executive Chef



PROFESSIONAL REPS

Brian Bauer
750 East Covey Lane #110
Phoenix, AZ 85024
USA

sales@professionalreps.com
Website: www.professionalreps.com
Phone: 602-995-8922
Fax: 602-864-1754
Cell: Brian 602-697-0488

Additional Information:

Arizona 
750 E. Covey Lane #110
Phoenix, AZ 85024
Brent Scalia mobile: 504-756-7420
brent@professionalreps.com

Colorado 
6279 W 38th Ave Suite 6
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
Thomas Hayes mobile: 720-400-3770
thomas@professionalreps.com

New Mexico 
2703 Subio Rd. SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Ron Saavedra mobile: 505-269-0241
ron@professionalreps.com

Utah 
2063 East 6200 South 
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Richard Larsen mobile: 801-803-4806
richard@professionalreps.com 


Ryan Dobson -GM
PH: 602-828-6279
ryan@professionalreps.com

 
Ken Gillies - Customer Specialist 
PH: 602-751-6643
 
April Mckeever - Office Manager 
PH: 602-995-8922 x12
 
Brandon Anderson - Design/Cad/Sales
PH: 480-363-4592