Find Your Local Sales Representative

To find a Piper Product's Sales Representative in your area, please select your state:

>> Sales Reps Outside the United States & Government Sales.
Washington Idaho Montana North Dakota Minnesota Oregon Wyoming California Nevada Colorado Utah Arizona New Mexico Texas South Dakota Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Indiana Ohio Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Alabama Georgia South Carolina North Carolina Virgina West Virginia Maine New Hampshire Vermont New York Pennsylvania Massachuesetts Connecticut Rhode Island New Jersey Delaware Maryland

You Seached For: Pennsylvania

Jeff Girard / Piper Products Inc

Piper Products
300 South 84th Ave
Wausau, WI 54401
USA

jgirard@piperonline.net
Website: piperonline.net/index.cfm
Phone: 401-835-8544
Fax:

Additional Information:

Director of Sales & Corporate Executive Chef

 



LINK 2 HOSPITALITY SOLUTIONS

JEFF CARRAGHER
287 Andrews Street
Rochester, NY 14604
USA

jeff@link2hs.com
Phone: 585-254-1780
Fax: 585-254-2154
Cell: Jeff: 585-370-9184

Additional Information:

Rochester, NY
287 Andrews Street
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-254-1780
Fax: 585-254-2154
 
 
Jeff Carragher mobile: 585-370-9184
Poppy Hudson mobile: 585-749-0722
Kim Hayton
 
Buffalo, NY
287 Andrews Street
Rochester, NY 14606
Phone: 585-254-1780
Fax: 585-254-2154
 
Chuck Kownaski mobile: 716-866-6002
Rob Schwalm mobile: 585-750-8531
 
Pittsburgh, PA
3857 Willow Avenue
Rear Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Phone: 412-341-2020
Fax: 412-344-0603
 
Fred Carragher mobile: 412-551-5050
Dan Pearson mobile: 412-849-8803
Sarah Mathias mobile: 412-526-1895


 





SCHMID DEWLAND ASSOCIATES

MARK SCHMID, TIM SCHMID & MARK STANTON
138 HADDONFIELD-BERLIN ROAD
GIBBSBORO, NJ 08026
USA

info@schmiddewland.com
Website: www.schmiddewland.com
Phone: 856-783-3400
Fax: 856-783-7375

Additional Information:


Branch Offices
 
Delaware
John Gourdier mobile: 302-540-7591
jgourdier@schmiddewland.com
2611 Brightwell Drive 
Wilmington, DE 19810
 
Pennsylvania 
610-622-4393
Brian Rae mobile: 609-304-1039
brae@schmiddewland.com
1009 Russell Lane
West Chester, PA 19382
 
Pennsylvania
610-395-8700
John Timalonis mobile: 609-304-2873
jtimalonis@schmiddewland.com
1148 Joyce Circle
Wescoville, PA 18106

 

 
E-mail Addresses
General - info@schmiddewland.com
Lisa Castano - lcastano@schmiddewland.com 
Brandon Macdonald - bmacdonald@schmiddewland.com
C: 856-803-0631 (text only)
Tim Schmid - tschmid@schmiddewland.com
C: 609-472-6784 
Mark Stanton - mstanton@schmiddewland.com
C: 609-206-0963