When it comes to servicing your Piper equipment, we're right on top of things. Every service request is a hot priority - and we give immediate attention to your situation. We don't want anyone "going hungry" - from a business standpoint, or otherwise.

First we try to solve your problem with you over the phone. Our helpful service technicians will assist you with our user friendly equipment to find the solution. We have an extensive network of authorized service agents - 6 per state on average - so you've always got help when you need it. And we know that "when" means NOW!

Every Piper product you purchase comes with an extended warranty - and when part replacement is necessary, you'll only get genuine Piper parts - shipped same or next day with UPS. We want only one thing when it comes to service - for your operation to be up and running as soon as possible!

 

 

1-800-544-3057

 

Fax#:  715-842-3125

Contact Position Ext. E-mail
Travis Nass Technical Service 1001 tnass@piperonline.net
Doug Repking Technical Service 1004 drepking@piperonline.net
Steve Koehler Technical Service 1015 stevek@piperonline.net
Beckie Krenzke Customer Service 1017 rkrenzke@piperonline.net
Arnnette Leland Customer Service 1016 aleland@piperonline.net
Krystal Kleman Customer Service 1025 kkleman@piperonline.net
 
If your unit is in the warranty period please contact the factory for authorization prior to service work.